Testimonials & Reviews

Big Country Family Dental

Jason M. Mahoney, DMD

Family Dentist located in Haskell, TX

84 total reviews

Dr. Jason M. Mahoney always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Mahoney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward"Charlie" P.
Submitted 07/10/18
Good
Jina G.
Submitted 07/09/18
He’s always straight up with me about everything. Very nice.
Dorothy D.
Submitted 06/28/18
Very good. Kind and professional. Appreciated everyone’s help.
Rene N.
Submitted 06/13/18
Got in and got out had my procedure done quick
Dorothy D.
Submitted 06/12/18
Enjoyed the staff. Dr. was very kind and accomplished what he said needed to be done. Will be using him for my dentist .
Debra L.
Submitted 06/11/18
Very good!!
Dorothy D.
Submitted 06/07/18
I was very pleased. I feel like he d took real good care of me. Very kind.
Rita C.
Submitted 05/25/18
This place was certainly busy. That means they are doing something right. Dr. Mahoney was great as well as all the staff. Thank all of you. FLOSS, FLOSS and FLOSS!
Angela D.
Submitted 05/24/18
Excellent with kids
Gary H.
Submitted 05/24/18
Dr. Mahoney worked me into his schedule when I lost an implant. His staff as well as Dr Mahoney are very professional. I wouldn’t go to any other dentist. My wife and I have chosen to keep him even though we drive 4 hours to an appointment.
Paul L.
Submitted 05/10/18
Excellent
Christopher M.
Submitted 04/30/18
Sat down and actually explain my options. Actually asked if I had any questions and listened to them!!
Thelia L.
Submitted 04/23/18
Dr. Mahoney is very patient and thorough.
Edwin (Jim) H.
Submitted 04/19/18
Dr Mahoney did extensive reconstructive work over a period of several months. He is efficient, personable, professional and does excellent work. Highly recommend him to all!
Judy N.
Submitted 04/12/18
Given easy to understand information about gum problem.
Katherine B.
Submitted 03/27/18
Everyone was very nice.
Maegan E.
Submitted 03/27/18
Wonderful staff and quick to get you in and seen to and on your way
John H.
Submitted 03/26/18
A bunch of friendly and caring professionals BCFD.
Robbie P.
Submitted 03/22/18
Quick response for appointment. Painless prep for new crown. Highly recommend.
Tami B.
Submitted 03/20/18
Fast and friendly service. Very knowledgeable.