Testimonials & Reviews

Big Country Family Dental

Jason M. Mahoney, DMD

Family Dentist located in Haskell, TX

84 total reviews

Dr. Jason M. Mahoney always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Mahoney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher P.
Submitted 01/09/19
He always does great work, and my Son is never hurting after the knumbing med wears off.
John A.
Submitted 01/08/19
Always friendly and courteous staff. Never any surprises, everything is up front and discussed with you before anything is done. Couldn’t be better
Peggy B.
Submitted 01/08/19
Just very expensive
Sterling P.
Submitted 01/08/19
Easy, quick, efficient. Nice people!
Randy M.
Submitted 01/01/19
Dr. Mahoney and staff are very kind, professional, and conscientious from the front office to the examining room. He was especially good at explaining everything to me in detail. I could not have asked for a better dental experience. I recommend Dr. Mahoney to any and everyone.
Kristi M.
Submitted 12/18/18
Very professional and friendly!
Jeremy S.
Submitted 12/12/18
My boys LOVE going to see Dr.Mahoney & his staff. They are very friendly & make you feel like FAMILY. But must importantly, my kids are comfortable with Dr.Mahoney and that's what matters the most.
Christopher P.
Submitted 12/11/18
He is a amazing dentist, he explains everything and always ask questions. I highly recommend him to anyone. Thanks
William T.
Submitted 12/03/18
Having visited Dr Mahoney before, I was once again impressed with services rendered. He is an excellent dentist and the staff exceptional. Thank you.
Tommi J.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr Mahoney & his assistant were very comforting & caring through procedure.
Zoelee C.
Submitted 11/15/18
I got my upper wisdom teeth pulled out and I didn't feel a thing. The procedure was fast and a success. I didn't feel any pain, and I can eat without a problem hours later.
Jasmine R.
Submitted 11/15/18
Awesome Dentist !
Diane S.
Submitted 11/12/18
I had 5 teeth pulled. Painless an quick. Very happy with my visit.
Gary R.
Submitted 10/24/18
I am very pleased with the bridge I received. Dr Mahoney and his staff are very helpful and professional. I highly recommend.
Gary R.
Submitted 09/12/18
I was very pleased with my dental care. I was in a lot of pain and was able to see Dr Mahoney same morning I called. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Adelmira R.
Submitted 09/11/18
I really felt welcomed everyone is so friendly
Mackenzie G.
Submitted 08/29/18
The dentist and hygienist were very nice. They did a great job and I barely felt a thing.
Jason T.
Submitted 08/16/18
Professional staff! From the cleaning to the filling procedure! Staff was respectful and informative of procedures.
Debora W.
Submitted 08/14/18
I had 2 teeth pulled. I never knew he had pulled the second tooth. Wonderful experience!
John A.
Submitted 07/10/18
Extremely great service - I went in with an abscess tooth and they got right on it and got me some relief - couldn’t be more satisfied