Testimonials & Reviews

Big Country Family Dental

Jason M. Mahoney, DMD

Family Dentist located in Haskell, TX

99 total reviews

Dr. Jason M. Mahoney always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Mahoney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James A.
Submitted 03/21/19
Good
Tami B.
Submitted 03/18/19
Staff and Dr. Mahoney were all very nice.
Margaret B.
Submitted 03/06/19
Being able to come to a place with people with friendly smiles and that they are willing to work with you. I have never had a bad experience with this place. Dr. Mahoney is very nice and will listen to you and figure out what is best for you.
Ray E.
Submitted 03/06/19
Good not painful
Brittany A.
Submitted 03/05/19
My girls never have any problems and always feel well taken care of and informed. Absolutely a great team of dentistry!
Sydney S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Staff was very friendly and professional from the beginning to the end. Dr Mahoney is great! High recommend Big Country Family Dental!
James A.
Submitted 02/14/19
Good
Charlotte H.
Submitted 01/30/19
Very professional,prompt and informative.
Christian B.
Submitted 01/20/19
It was decent price and quick the only thing is im still hurtn and sore going on 4th day and he did not prescribe anything for pain... everyone is different but overall i was very pleased with his work...i highly recommend :)
Christian B.
Submitted 01/20/19
Very professional, explained every thing and will recommend him.
Roy R.
Submitted 01/17/19
Everyone was pleasant and professional. Dr. Mahoney did an excellent job of making sure I knew and understood everything that he was doing.
Rosalynda A.
Submitted 01/15/19
Love Dr Mahoney. Very kind and patient with kids.
Madeline C.
Submitted 01/15/19
Very friendly staff! Took the time to explain every thing! The doctor was very attentive as well!
Teresa R.
Submitted 01/14/19
They were great! Very well organized and friendly! Thank you guys!
Camin P.
Submitted 01/11/19
There was cement left on the temporary so I finally filed it off. It made my jaw so very sore.
Christopher P.
Submitted 01/09/19
He always does great work, and my Son is never hurting after the knumbing med wears off.
John A.
Submitted 01/08/19
Always friendly and courteous staff. Never any surprises, everything is up front and discussed with you before anything is done. Couldn’t be better
Peggy B.
Submitted 01/08/19
Just very expensive
Sterling P.
Submitted 01/08/19
Easy, quick, efficient. Nice people!
Randy M.
Submitted 01/01/19
Dr. Mahoney and staff are very kind, professional, and conscientious from the front office to the examining room. He was especially good at explaining everything to me in detail. I could not have asked for a better dental experience. I recommend Dr. Mahoney to any and everyone.