Testimonials & Reviews

Big Country Family Dental

Jason M. Mahoney, DMD

Family Dentist located in Haskell, TX

99 total reviews

Dr. Jason M. Mahoney always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Mahoney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles H.
Submitted 11/26/21
I was worked into their busy schedule when I cracked a tooth and experiencing pain
Doris G.
Submitted 10/06/21
I just hate getting the shots, that hurts me so bad!! I wish Dr Mahoney would give the pill!
Patsy B.
Submitted 09/21/21
As always, Dr. Mahoney and staff were very professional, friendly and efficient.
Steelyn B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great with kids!
Karen S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Everyone in Dr Mahoney’s Office is very nice and seemed to want to help me and my husband for dental care we need. They are very professional and so is Dr Mahoney! Dr Mahoney takes time with you and explains his plan of action! He will listen to you about what direction you want to go and puts your considers yourself concerns. He is very kind and soft spoken and makes you feel at ease. There is no better dentist in our area as good as Dr Mahoney and his office employees and nurses are very kind. I’d recommend Dr Maloney and his Office to anyone who is searching for a dentist or is looking to change their dentist! Dr Mahoney will have a great plan set for you, let’s you make your own decisions We only wish we would have found him years ago! When other dentist and surgeons told me they couldn’t help me I had lost all hope in my dental care. Right away Dr Mahoney set up a plan of action for me and is more than happy to help!
Eddie C.
Submitted 08/24/21
I needed to see the dentist ASAP due to a bad toothache. They worked me in promptly and took good care of me
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 08/12/21
The respect and care I received was overwhelming! Dr Mahoney and the entire staff especially Terri Rodrigues was so awesome. I felt like everyone was my family. The most awesome place I have ever been including Dr office’s , hospitals and everywhere. They all treated me like a queen! Dr Mahoney is farmost best dentist I have ever been to I would recommend him over 100%. I am extremely satisfied with everything they have done for me!
Thelia L.
Submitted 08/09/21
I appreciate Dr. Mahoney’s professionalism and his staff is always helpful and friendly.
Ashlynn L.
Submitted 08/03/21
Always happy with our visits, fast, fair price, great atmosphere and we actually drive 2.5 hours to see Dr Mahoney!
Mona H.
Submitted 07/12/21
Friendly staff good dentist
Kenneth L.
Submitted 07/01/21
Excellent care by Dr. And Assistant. Have not had any pain or discomfort today after crown and lesion removal. Recommend his work and professionalism.
Debbie R.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very friendly staff who cares about your needs. Dr. Mahoney is great and highly recommend him.
Shayla S.
Submitted 06/10/21
I'm a big baby I hate pain. I didn't feel anything after the numbing topical and shots. They should make quieter drills for the mouth tho bc my mind was like omg you gonna die hahah
Thressa S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Pleasant visit, very informative.
Kerstin D.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very friendly and kind staff. Got me in quicker than I thought they could.
Allison P.
Submitted 12/06/20
Great customer service!
Robert D.
Submitted 06/18/20
I’ve been a patient of Big Country Dental for several years. Great staff and Dr. Mahoney does excellent work. Feel blessed to have a quality dental office in a small rural town.
Larry H.
Submitted 01/20/20
Fast and no pain
Rebecca M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Friendly staff, gentle and efficient!!!
Krista N.
Submitted 12/10/19
Fast n friendly service!